Thomas Rohrbach
Thomas Rohrbach Managing Director & Co-Founder
T +49 178 2902590
Investition

299 Euro for participants
Starting at 2,900 EUR, you, as a company, shape the agenda through your presentation and your both.

FANG-AN.digital

NEXCON, the international, fully virtual congress on smart manufacturing, makes it possible to access current Industrie 4.0 topics from anywhere. Be there - as a participant, exhibitor or speaker - and shape the future together with us.

What is NEXCON?

High-ranking experts, digital networking & visionary i4.0 ideas with a focus on China and Germany on a congress day and reachable from anywhere.

When does our offer suit you?

You want to experience global solutions and developments to Industrie 4.0. China is a strategic market for you that you want to get to know and expand, and you are looking for new contacts. You may not have time for trade fair trips and overnight stays, important topics will not be presented in your region, etc.

How does our performance become your profit?

With NEXCON Industrie 4.0 from Germany as well as Chinese industry experiences and visions in the context of a virtual congress: we offer you topics virtually and audio-visually. Through our Chinese office in Shanghai, our network of companies and our Eco system, NEONEX organizes a high-caliber range of presentations, videos and networking opportunities.

What can you expect exactly?

As a virtual congress, NEXCON offers all the benefits of an "offline" event - and more: on the day of the event, log in from anywhere and enter a virtual showroom with booths where you can connect with company representatives via live chat. In the auditorium you can experience current lectures live.

NEXCON offers you decentralized networking with the relevant participants in the industry, contributions from top speakers from their respective field of competence and location-independent, time-efficient in one day and without travel, transport or logistics costs.

Consult speakers in the live Q&A, gain valuable contacts and get exciting best-practice insights via video - that's all NEXCON.

Thomas Rohrbach
Thomas Rohrbach Managing Director & Co-Founder
T +49 178 2902590
Investition

299 Euro für Teilnehmer,
ab 2.900 Euro gestalten Sie als Unternehmen die Agenda durch Ihre Präsentation und Ihren Stand mit.

FANG-AN.digital

NEXCON, der internationale, voll-virtuelle Kongress zum Thema Smart Manufacturing, macht es möglich von überall auf aktuelle Industrie 4.0 Themen zuzugreifen. Seien sie dabei – als Teilnehmer, Aussteller oder Speaker – und gestalten Sie die Zukunft zusammen mit uns.

Worum geht es?

Hochrangige Experten, digitales Networking & visionäre I 4.0 Ideen mit Fokus auf China und Deutschland an einem Kongresstag und von überall aus zu erreichen.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Sie möchten globale Lösungen und Entwicklungen zu Industrie 4.0 erfahren. China ist ein strategischer Markt für Sie, den Sie näher kennenlernen und ausbauen möchten und Sie sind daher auf der Suche nach neuen Kontakten. Eventuell haben Sie keine Zeit für Messefahrten und -übernachtungen, wichtige Themen werden nicht in Ihrer Region vorgestellt etc.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Wir bieten Ihnen mit NEXCON Industrie 4.0 aus Deutschland sowie chinesische Industrieerfahrungen und Visionen im Rahmen eines virtuellen Kongresses: top aktuelle Themen virtuell und audio-visuell aufbereitet. Durch die chinesische Niederlassung in Shanghai sowie durch unser Netzwerk an Firmen und unser Eco-System organisiert NEONEX Ihnen eine hochkarätige Palette an Präsentationen, Videos und Networking-Möglichkeiten.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

Als virtueller Kongress bietet NEXCON alle Vorteile eines „offline“ Events – und mehr: Am Tag des Events loggen Sie sich von überall aus ein und betreten einen virtuellen Messeraum mit Ständen, an denen Sie via Life-Chat mit Unternehmensvertretern in Kontakt treten können. Im Auditorium erleben Sie aktuelle Vorträge live.

NEXCON bietet Ihnen dezentrale Vernetzung mit den relevanten Teilnehmern der Branche, Beiträge von Top-Speakern aus ihrem jeweiligen Kompetenzfeld und das ortsungebunden, zeiteffizient an einem Tag und ohne Reise-, Transport oder Logistikkosten.

Befragen Sie Speaker im live Q&A, sammeln Sie wertvolle Kontakte und erhalten Sie spannende Best-Practice Einblicke per Video – das alles ist NEXCON.