Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Janice Köser Academy Management STAUFEN.AG
T +49 7024 8056 141
Invest

6.250 €

Location

Suisse, Germany

Duration

8 days in
18 month

Talk to us and take an important step for your personal further education and for the long-term success of your company!

What is the content?

Become a Certified Digital Executive! In the continuing education program certified by the St. Gallen Business School (SGBS), you acquire the knowledge you need to succeed in shaping the digital transformation in your company. The innovative program comprises eight days of presence over a period of 18 months.

When does our offer suit you?

You realize that your company is in a great phase of development, you feel the challenges of employees and colleagues in the project implementation and want to support this change with innovation and technology.

How does our performance become your profit?

Take the decisive step and invest in the development of your digital competence with certified training. Become a trailblazer for excellence in your area of responsibility. You will learn about cross-cutting digitization issues and pragmatic application approaches. This will increase your awareness of digitization issues and help you develop your business and support your employees.

What can you expect?

Together with our certification partner, we have combined the best of the worlds of "change" and "digitization" to offer you a unique program. The St. Gallen Business School (SGBS) is at the top level like no other institution for strategic management and general management qualification. For many years, up to 3,000 managers have been trained every year - from the junior manager to the Group Executive Board.

The advanced training program for the digital transformation consists of three stages: You start with an orientation seminar on the topic of practice-oriented digital strategy for the middle class and get the necessary knowledge base. In the second stage, your focus at St. Gallen Business School is on the topic block Business Development or Change Management. The third stage serves to deepen the digitization topics in the field of operations. You can choose between various seminars with us: Smart Factory Vs. Dark Factory, Smart Factory - pragmatically implementing digital transformation on the shop floor or working systems 4.0.

This selection of seminars serves as the basis for accelerated digital transformation and establishes management awareness in your business.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Janice Köser Akademie Management STAUFEN.AG
T +49 7024 8056 141
Investition

6.250 €

Standort

Schweiz, Deutschland

Dauer

8 Präsenztage in
18 Monaten

Sie haben Fragen zum Angebot, sind interessiert an weiteren Informationen oder möchten direkt durchstarten? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Worum geht es?

Lassen Sie sich zum Certified Digital Executive ausbilden! In der von der St. Gallen Business School (SGBS) zertifizierten Weiterbildung eignen Sie sich das Wissen an, um den digitalen Wandel in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich mitzugestalten.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Sie erkennen, dass sich Ihr Unternehmen in einer großen Entwicklungsphase befindet, spüren die Schwierigkeiten der Mitarbeiter und Kollegen bei der Projektumsetzung und möchten diesen Wandel mit Innovation und Technologie unterstützen.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Machen Sie den entscheidenden Schritt und investieren Sie mit einer zertifizierten Ausbildung in die Entwicklung Ihrer Digital-Kompetenz. Werden Sie dabei zum Wegbereiter für Spitzenleistung in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich. Sie lernen übergreifende Digitalisierungsthematiken sowie pragmatische Anwendungsansätze kennen. Damit steigern Sie Ihre Aufmerksamkeit gegenüber Digitalisierungsthemen und können dies für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens und die Unterstützung Ihrer Mitarbeiter nutzen.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

Gemeinsam mit unserem Zertifizierungspartner haben wir dazu das Beste aus den Welten „Change“, und „Digitalisierung“ vereint, um Ihnen ein einzigartiges Programm zu offerieren. Die St. Galler Business School (SGBS) steht wie kaum eine zweite Institution für strategisches Management und General Management Qualifizierung auf Top-Niveau. Seit vielen Jahren werden jährlich bis zu 3.000 Führungspersönlichkeiten geschult – von der Nachwuchsführungskraft bis zum Konzernvorstand.

Das Weiterbildungsprogramm für die Digitale Transformation besteht aus drei Stufen: Sie beginnen mit einem Orientierungsseminar zum Thema praxisorientierte Digitalstrategie für die Industrie und erhalten die notwendigen Wissensgrundlagen. In der zweiten Stufe legen Sie Ihren Schwerpunkt bei der St. Gallen Business School auf den Themenblock Change Management oder lernen den Ansatz der World Class Company kennen. Die dritte Stufe dient der Vertiefung im Bereich smarte Produktion. Dabei wählen Sie entweder das Seminar Arbeitssysteme 4.0 oder aber unsere BestPractice Tour Smart Factory.

Diese Auswahl an Seminaren dient als Grundlage für eine beschleunigte Digitale Transformation und etabliert Management Awareness in Ihrem Unternehmen.